Ny Homie’s Club Penguin Blog

A cool club penguin blog

i do have more non-member penguins

Posted by Ny Homie on February 23, 2007

i have more non-member penguin which i usually go on the server halfpipe with called Goon Squad, Kirby Crazy9,Beanerboy529,and SnowDay1815and another hidden one and if you want to know who he is he is my most popular non member penguin.So go on halfpipe which is on the 2nd page of servers and if i find you i will ask to be ur buddy!

15 Responses to “i do have more non-member penguins”

  1. moneyrulz said

    speaking of penguins can u get me coins plz

  2. SURE I GUESS HOW GOOD R U AT CART SURFER

  3. I GET LIKE 400 TO 500 SOMETING COINS

  4. moneyrulz said

    i get like 200 coins per time u

  5. moneyrulz said

    no between 100 and 200

  6. YEAH I CAN GET UP TO 515 COINS PER TIME

  7. moneyrulz said

    email me 4 my pw ok

  8. WHAT UR EMAIL I CANT I DONT KNOW OR U COULD TELL ME IT ON HERE AND I WILL LIKE DELETE IT FAST I PROMISE!AND THEN U COULD CHANGE UR PASS AND DONT WORRY I WONT HACK OR GET U BANNED IT WONT DO ANYTHING BUT GET U COINS

    okkkk???

  9. OH YEAH HOW MANY COINS U WANT????

  10. moneyrulz said

    my email is horntailmidnight@aim.com

  11. i cant email to be honest and i am not lying i really never emailed anyone in my life

  12. but i dont know how to aim either

  13. just post it here like either now or later so noone will se it and trust me i will delete it like 5 seconds after i get it

  14. moneyrulz said

    but u emailed me b4

  15. milldoo2 said

    hey

Leave a Reply

 
