Ny Homie’s Club Penguin Blog

A cool club penguin blog

SPECIAL PEOPLE TO ME

Posted by Ny Homie on February 22, 2007

Soccertiger3:my girlfriend on club penguin

Ny Homies789:One of my best friends on real life

Moneyrulz:One of my best friends who got me to start a blog

Sportsgirl9:My girlfriends best friend

Raging Flame:Another one of my best friends on cp

6 Responses to “SPECIAL PEOPLE TO ME”

  1. moneyrulz said

    u have a girlfriend on cp

  2. yes y

  3. yes soccertiger3 the one in my igloo today we met on the server halfpipe and i guess we like each other

  4. moneyrulz said

    watch out she might cheat on u but if u ever c londan paris report her

  5. you got it a while report her if i see her

  6. srry my name and site link got messed up for a while but i fixed it now

Leave a Reply

 
